02
Apr
10

Call me old fashioned…

image

I guess you can call me an old head or old fashioned cause I don’t respect these kids style now days. Its like the went back to the past, stole the style and regurgitated it into some suspect non-sense. If there is one person to blame, blame Lil Wayne for this bullshit. Not everyone is a superstar, I don’t care what your parents told you when you was a child. So stop impersonating one by mimicing their every move. And by that I mean skinny jeans. They out here fulfilling every pedophile’s wet dream with these gay ass jeans on. And the neon colors are ridiculous. Is that what girls are checking for these days, the nigga that can match his neon green laces with his skinny jeans? Attn All Skinny Jeans Supporters: You look suspect! Argh! I’m not sayin you have to dress like a gangsta. I’m not promoting that either. I just want you to look somewhat like an adult. Ohh if your getting designs in your head too you in that suspect group as well… I’m gonna start a movement that will provide guidance for the lost souls. Notice I didn’t say “trend” those tend to come and go. Movements are constants, ideals, and have actions behind them. Join me in the “Urban Gentleman’s Movement.”
-EsAyeKay-

0 Responses to “Call me old fashioned…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

When I Spoke

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Archives


